Join Our Leadership Circle

Please consider joining our Leadership Circle and increase access to quality health care for more people in underserved communities at the last mile. Membership in the Leadership Circle recognizes donors who through their combined annual gifts, contribute $500 or more in one calendar year.


As a Leadership Circle Member, you will receive insider updates, recognition on our website and invitations to intimate events where you will learn more about our work to save lives at the last mile.

Champion – $10,000

Innovator – $5,000

Advocate – $2,500

Friend – $1,000

Contributor – $500

Join VillageReach’s Leadership Circle by making a donation here!


mom and baby


We are grateful for the support of our Leadership Circle Members who donated in 2018.

Champion ($10,000)

Alexandra Brookshire and Bert Green

Connie Collingsworth and Allen Wilcox

G. Mark and Monica Simpson

Innovator ($5,000)

Joan Egrie

Karen Glover and Thaddas Alston

Mari Anderson and Terry Green

Murray Family Fund

Tim and Melissa Stumbles

Talem Foundation

Advocate ($2,500)

Emily Bancroft and Andy Johnson

Johanna Miller

Margaret Griffiths

Mary McDermot

Friend ($1,000)

Anoop Gupta and Yumi Iwasaki

Bryan Kleist

Catherine Hutton

Christine Larsen and Glen Cooper

Christopher and Sharon Kidd

Clyde W and Karen J Summerville

Corin Anderson and Melinda Owens

Derik Miller

Diana Phillips

George Draper

Gerald and Veronika Walton

Greg Price and M. Barusch

Jesse and Clair Johnson

John Dew

Joshua Traube

Julie Averill and Cindy Bolam

Mark & Judith Bloomberg Family Foundation

Matt DeGooyer & Kenneth Paige

Friend ($1,000) Continued

Nancy Geiger and Michael Krasik

Nancy Kessler

Paul and Linda Suzman

Randy Rasmussen and Heather Ross

Richard Fant

Rob Short and Emer Dooley

Sena and Jennifer Kwawu

Steven Hakusa

William Poole and Janet Levinger

Contributor ($500)

Benjamin Maslow

Beverly and Thomas Miller

Brian Kidd

Carla Dewberry

Carrie George

Charlotte Gross

Christine and Douglas Rohde

Heidi DeLaubenfels and Harris Clark

Katharine Hunt and William Dolan

Katherine Atkins

Laura Herman

Lyn Lee

Maria Celia Ramos Bellenzani

Melissa West

Michael Free and Judith Van Arnam

Nate Miles

Paulo Abecasis

Ronald and Sally Bancroft

Stefan Krasowski

Stephan Coonrod and Cheryl Clark

Steven Wagner

Suresh Velagapudi

Thomas Halper

Valerie Nkamgang Bemo

Victoria Harris

Newsletter Sign Up

By providing your email address you agree to receive periodic email news from VillageReach.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: VillageReach, 2900 Eastlake Ave E, Suite 230, Seattle, WA, 98102, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Support Health Care for All

Your tax deductible contribution helps to increase health care availability to reach the most under-reached.

Donate Today

Malawi healthcare worker